/puter/src/UI/Settings/UITabSecurity.js
13:13 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
31:13 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
32:70 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
36:30 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
40:82 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
41:83 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
87:41 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindow2FASetup.js
39:33 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
51:37 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
69:37 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowLogin.js
202:73 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
271:73 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
When exiting a window there should be a confirmation if exiting that window will irreversibly destroy work. For example, when you're working on a document and if you exit unsaved changes will be lost.
This doesn't seem to be the case. What work will be irreversibly lost?
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowSignup.js
154:22 error 'is_email' is not defined no-undef
170:35 error 'check_password_strength' is not defined no-undef
188:22 error 'gui_origin' is not defined no-undef
203:21 error 'update_auth_data' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowSessionList.js
33:117 error 'icons' is not defined no-undef
34:41 error 'logged_in_users' is not defined no-undef
35:32 error 'logged_in_users' is not defined no-undef
134:36 error 'logged_in_users' is not defined no-undef
141:17 error 'update_auth_data' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowSaveAccount.js
130:22 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
142:48 error 'auth_token' is not defined no-undef
145:21 error 'update_auth_data' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowRefer.js
25:20 error 'gui_origin' is not defined no-undef
25:37 error 'user' is not defined no-undef
73:30 error 'socialLink' is not defined no-undef
/puter/src/UI/UIWindowRecoverPassword.js
84:16 error 'is_email' is not defined no-undef
91:22 error 'api_origin' is not defined no-undef
101:25 error 'logout' is not defined no-undef