* Previously if a temporary log was saved once, it would be moved there,
so the user could in theory delete it and lose the only copy of the
log.
* Now the temporary log is held until it's closed in the UI, to be able
to be saved again. If the user saves the log though, this will stop
any "unsaved log" prompts in the main UI window, so there is nothing
stopping the user from saving the log, deleting that copy, then
closing and they'll lose the log without prompt.