d8e28110cd · Merge pull request #14 from danny8376/salvation-of-darwin · Updated 2025-07-08 02:43:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?