694bb328c5 · add hide-general-settings advanced option · Updated 2026-08-19 02:44:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?