c5c1616c5c · chore: update version to 0.1.26 · Updated 2026-07-02 17:16:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?